Researchers

Are you a Global Mormon Studies scholar? Join our community! Click here to create your own profile.

All Researchers

Filter researchers form
Sending
Melissa Inouye
melissa.inouye@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia, North America, Oceania
Keywords: History
Fred Axelgard
fwaxelgard@byu.edu[96]Region: South America, Europe, Middle East
Keywords: History, International Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies, Theology
David Howlett
dhowlett@skidmore.edu[96]Region: Asia, North America
Keywords: Anthropology, History, Religious Studies, Theology
Amy Hoyt
amykhoyt@gmail.com[96]Region: Africa, North America
Keywords: Ethics, Philosophy, Gender, Sexuality, Religious Studies, Theology
James Perry
jperry89@gmail.com[96]Region: North America, Europe
Keywords: Computer Science, History, Sociology, Social Work
Carter Charles
cartrcharles@gmail.com[96]Region: North America, South America, Europe
Keywords: History, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Law, Political Science, Religious Studies, Theology, Sociology, Social Work
Thomas Murphy
tmurphy@email.edcc.edu[96]Region: North America, Middle East
Keywords: Anthropology, Ethics, Philosophy, Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, Gender, Sexuality, Health, Medicine, Genome Sciences, History, Religious Studies, Theology
Daniel McClellan
dan.mcclellan@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia, South America, Europe, Middle East, Oceania
Keywords: Anthropology, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Religious Studies, Theology
Christopher Davey
christopherpdavey@gmail.com[96]Region: Africa
Keywords: Area and International Studies, History, Law, Political Science, Sociology, Social Work
Mary Ojo
maryojo41@gmail.com[96]Region: Africa, North America
Keywords: History
Samuel Brown
Samuel.Brown@hsc.utah.edu[96]Region: North America, Europe
Keywords: Biological and Physical Sciences, Ethics, Philosophy, Health, Medicine, Genome Sciences, History, Mathematics, Statistics, Religious Studies, Theology
Armand Mauss
maussal@cox.net[96]Region: North America, Europe
Keywords: History, Sociology, Social Work
Sheldon Kent
sheldon.kent@gmail.com[96]Region: North America, Europe
Keywords: Ethics, Philosophy, History, Religious Studies, Theology, Sociology, Social Work
Robert Rees
bobrees2@gmail.com[96]Region:
Keywords: Art, Art History, Design, Communication, Media, Culture, Gender, Sexuality, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Religious Studies, Theology
Reid Neilson
reidneilson@ldschurch.org[96]Region: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Europe, Middle East, Oceania
Keywords:
Reid Neilson
reidneilson@ldschurch.org[96]Region: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Europe, Middle East, Oceania
Keywords:
Audrey (AA) Bastian
audrey.bastian@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia
Keywords: Area and International Studies
Dawn Hewitson
Dawn.hewitson@edgehill.ac.uk[96]Region: Europe, Oceania
Keywords: Communication, Media, Culture, Computer Science, Gender, Sexuality, Law, Political Science, Sociology, Social Work
David Erland Isaksen
daviderland@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia, North America, Europe, Middle East
Keywords: Communication, Media, Culture, Ethics, Philosophy, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Law, Political Science, Music, Performing Arts, Other (Please specify in open-answer box)
Gerrit van Dyk
gerrit_vandyk@byu.edu[96]Region: Asia, North America, Europe
Keywords: Art, Art History, Design, Gender, Sexuality, History, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Religious Studies, Theology
Louise Paulsen
louise.paulsen@byu.edu[96]Region: North America, Europe
Keywords: Area and International Studies, History, Law, Political Science, Religious Studies, Theology
Richard Sleegers
richard.sleegers@han.nl[96]Region: Europe
Keywords: Ethics, Philosophy, Gender, Sexuality, History, Psychology, Psychiatry, Behavioral Sciences, Religious Studies, Theology, Sociology, Social Work
Glen Cooper
glenmcooper@gmail.com[96]Region: Middle East
Keywords: Ethics, Philosophy, History, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Religious Studies, Theology
Jason Dormady
dormadyj@cwu.edu[96]Region: North America, South America
Keywords: History
Wilfried Decoo
Wilfried.Decoo@uantwerpen.be[96]Region: Europe
Keywords: Area and International Studies, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Sociology, Social Work
Medlir Mema
medlir.mema@gmail.com[96]Region: North America, Europe, Middle East
Keywords: Area and International Studies, Law, Political Science, Religious Studies, Theology
Laurie Maffly-Kipp
maffly-kipp@wustl.edu[96]Region: Asia, North America, South America, Oceania
Keywords: Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, History, Religious Studies, Theology
Ignacio Garcia
ignacio_garcia@byu.edu[96]Region: North America, South America
Keywords: Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, History
Caroline Kline
carolinekline1@gmail.com[96]Region: Africa, North America
Keywords: Anthropology, Ethics, Philosophy, Gender, Sexuality, Religious Studies, Theology
Julie Allen
julie_allen@byu.edu[96]Region: Africa, Europe
Keywords: Area and International Studies
Farina King
king64@nsuok.edu[96]Region: North America
Keywords: Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, History
Daniel Hernandez
d.hernandez@auckland.ac.nz[96]Region: North America, South America, Oceania
Keywords: Anthropology, Area and International Studies, Communication, Media, Culture, Ethics, Philosophy, Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, Gender, Sexuality, History, Music, Performing Arts, Religious Studies, Theology, Sociology, Social Work
Kim Östman
kim.ostman@gmail.com[96]Region: Europe
Keywords: Area and International Studies, Communication, Media, Culture, History, Sociology, Social Work
Chrystal Vanel
chrystal.vanel@hotmail.fr[96]Region: North America, Europe, Oceania
Keywords: History, Religious Studies, Theology, Sociology, Social Work
Taunalyn Rutherford
taunalynr@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia, Europe
Keywords: Anthropology, Gender, Sexuality, History, Religious Studies, Theology
David Golding
davidgolding@ldschurch.org[96]Region: North America, South America
Keywords: Area and International Studies, Computer Science, History, Religious Studies, Theology
Stacilee Ford
sford@hku.hk[96]Region: Asia
Keywords: Anthropology, Area and International Studies, Communication, Media, Culture, Ethics, Philosophy, Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, Gender, Sexuality, History, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Law, Political Science, Psychology, Psychiatry, Behavioral Sciences, Religious Studies, Theology, Sociology, Social Work
David Knowlton
dknowlton@uvu.edu[96]Region: North America, South America
Keywords: Anthropology, Area and International Studies
Sherrie Gavin
sherriegavin@gmail.com[96]Region: Oceania
Keywords: History
Pierre Vendassi
pierrevendassi@yahoo.fr[96]Region: Asia, Europe
Keywords: Anthropology, Sociology, Social Work
Sujey Vega
sujey.vega@asu.edu[96]Region: North America
Keywords: Anthropology, Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, Gender, Sexuality, History
Michaël Ulrich
michaelulrich5@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia, Europe, Middle East
Keywords: Mathematics, Statistics, Religious Studies, Theology
Matthew McBride
matt.mcbride@gmail.com[96]Region: Africa, Europe
Keywords: Gender, Sexuality, History, Music, Performing Arts, Religious Studies, Theology
Keshia Lai
keshialai@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia, North America
Keywords: History
Tojohery Andriambahiny
tojohery.andriambahiny@gmail.com[96]Region: Africa
Keywords: Ethics, Philosophy, History, Religious Studies, Theology
Kristeen Black
kris.blk@gmail.com[96]Region: North America
Keywords: Anthropology, Ethics, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Theology, Sociology, Social Work
Connie Lamb
connie_lamb@byu.edu[96]Region: Europe, Middle East
Keywords: History
Norma Calabrese
normacalabrese@gmail.com[96]Region: Europe, Middle East
Keywords: Anthropology, Area and International Studies, Art, Art History, Design, Communication, Media, Culture, Ethics, Philosophy, Health, Medicine, Genome Sciences, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Religious Studies, Theology, Sociology, Social Work
Hazel O’ Brien
hobrien@wit.ie[96]Region: North America, Europe
Keywords: Anthropology, Sociology, Social Work
Ken Adkins
adkinskb@gmail.com[96]Region: Africa, Europe
Keywords: Ethics, Philosophy, History
Matt Martinich
Matt.Martinich@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Europe, Middle East, Oceania
Keywords: Psychology, Psychiatry, Behavioral Sciences, Religious Studies, Theology
Gabriel Saez
gabriel.l.saez@gmail.com[96]Region: South America, Europe, Middle East
Keywords: Anthropology, Area and International Studies, Communication, Media, Culture, History, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Law, Political Science, Religious Studies, Theology, Sociology, Social Work
Frode Ulvund
frode.ulvund@uib.no[96]Region: Europe
Keywords: History
R. Lanier Britsch
lannybritsch@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia, Oceania
Keywords: Area and International Studies, History, Religious Studies, Theology
Joanna Brooks
jmbrooks@mail.sdsu.edu[96]Region: North America
Keywords: Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, Gender, Sexuality
Jeffrey Cannon
jeffrey.cannon@ed.ac.uk[96]Region: Africa, North America, Europe
Keywords: Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, History, Law, Political Science, Religious Studies, Theology
Toshiki Asakura-Ward
asakuratoshiki@gmail.com[96]Region: Asia
Keywords: History
Daniel Gullotta
gullotta@stanford.edu[96]Region: North America, Oceania
Keywords: History, Religious Studies, Theology
Ben Godfrey
bgodfreyx@gmail.com[96]Region: North America
Keywords: Communication, Media, Culture
Po Nien (Felipe) Chou
choupn@ldschurch.org[96]Region: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Europe, Middle East, Oceania
Keywords: Area and International Studies, Ethnic Studies, Indigenous Studies, History, Language, Literature, Linguistics, Religious Studies, Theology
Erik Freeman
erik.freeman@uconn.edu[96]Region: Europe
Keywords:
Erik Freeman
erik.freeman@uconn.edu[96]Region: North America, Europe, Oceania
Keywords: History